Business Regulation Faculty

Dr. Amit Gupta

Director
Dept. of Finance and Technology
amit@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Purvi Gupta

Dean - Academics
Dept. of Accounts and Statistics
purvi@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Uday Bhatt

Professor
Dept. of Marketing
uday@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Pranav Bhatt

Associate Professor
Dept. of Law
pranav@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Jignesh Trivedi

Associate Professor
Dept. of Statistics & Research Methodology
jignesh@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Hema Halvadia

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Soft Skills & Communication
hema@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Himanshu Gupta

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing
himanshu@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Imroz Mansuri

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance
imroz@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Maulik Doshi

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance
maulik@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Department Contact Info

School Of Law

1810 Campus Way NE
Bothell, WA 98011-8246

+1-2345-5432-45
bsba@kuuniver.edu

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources

Join Special Event
SOL Open House
Get real experience in our campus
start in 16 August 2020


Click to see more