NBS Mentors

NBS Mentors

Mentors are trustworthy and experienced guides who can not only shape the intellect of the student but also guide them in their future endeavours of life. They incorporate the latest style of teaching which makes them corporate ready professionals. Guidance and training is given on all walks of professional life. 

Dr. Amit Gupta

Director
Dept. of Finance and Technology
amit@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Purvi Gupta

Dean - Academics
Dept. of Accounts and Statistics
purvi@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Uday Bhatt

Professor
Dept. of Marketing
uday@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Pranav Bhatt

Associate Professor
Dept. of Law
pranav@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Jignesh Trivedi

Associate Professor
Dept. of Statistics & Research Methodology
jignesh@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Hema Halvadia

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Soft Skills & Communication
hema@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Himanshu Gupta

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing
himanshu@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Imroz Mansuri

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance
imroz@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Maulik Doshi

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance
maulik@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Pragya Sharma

Assistant Professor
Dept. of HR & OB
pragya@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Dhruti Shah

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Information Technology
dhruti@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Anjali Shah

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Accounts & Finance
anjali@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Jasnit Makhija

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing
jasnit@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Hardik Brahmbhatt

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance & General Management
hardik@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Shraddha Mittal

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance & General Management
shraddha@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Maaz Saiyed

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing
maaz@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Anju Dwivedi

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing & General Management
anju@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Rushikesh Ved

Professor
Dept. of Accounts & Finance
rushikesh@nbs.edu.in
More Detail