NBS Faculty

NBS Faculty

Mentors are trustworthy and experienced guides who can not only shape the intellect of the student but also guide them in their future endeavours of life. They incorporate the latest style of teaching which makes them corporate ready professionals. Guidance and training is given on all walks of professional life. 

Dr. Amit Gupta

Director
Dept. of Finance and Technology
amit@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Purvi Gupta

Dean - Academics
Dept. of Accounts and Statistics
purvi@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Uday Bhatt

Professor
Dept. of Marketing
uday@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Pranav Bhatt

Associate Professor
Dept. of Law
pranav@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Jignesh Trivedi

Associate Professor
Dept. of Statistics & Research Methodology
jignesh@nbs.edu.in
More Detail
Dr Diksha Sisodia NBS Faculty

Dr. Diksha Sisodia

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Statistics
Diksha@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Himanshu Gupta

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing
himanshu@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Imroz Mansuri

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance
imroz@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Maulik Doshi

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance
maulik@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Pragya Sharma

Assistant Professor
Dept. of HR & OB
pragya@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Dhruti Shah

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Information Technology
dhruti@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Anjali Shah

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Accounts & Finance
anjali@nbs.edu.in
More Detail
Noopur Surti NBS Faculty for HR

Ms. Noopur Surti

Assistant Professor
Dept. of HR
noopur@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Hardik Brahmbhatt

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance & General Management
hardik@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Shraddha Mittal

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance & General Management
shraddha@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Mr. Maaz Saiyed

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing
maaz@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Anju Dwivedi

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing & General Management
anju@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Dr. Shivangi Shukla

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Marketing
shivangi.shukla@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Monica Maheshwari

Assistant Professor
Creative & Soft Skills
monica.maheshwari@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms Chandni Somyani

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Communication
chandni.somyani@nbs.edu.in
More Detail

Ms. Kausar Momin

Assistant Professor
Dept. of Finance
kausar.momin@nbs.edu.in
More Detail