Holiday Calendar

Date Day Holiday
15/08/2018 Wednesday Independence Day
17/08/2018 Friday Pateti
22/08/2018 Wednesday Bakri Id*
26/08/2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
3/09/2018 Monday Janmasthmi
13/09/2018 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi
21/09/2018 Friday Muharram
2/10/2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
19/10/2018 Friday Dussehra
31/10/2018 Wednesday Sadar Vallabhbhai Patel’s Birthday
5/11/2018 To 17/11/2018 Monday to Saturday Diwali Vacation
21/11/2018 Wednesday Eid-e-Meeladun*
23/11/2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jyanti
25/12/2018 Tuesday Christmas
01/01/2019 Tuesday New Year Day
14/01/2019 Monday Uttarayan
15/01/2019 Tuesday Vasi Uttrayan
26/01/2019 Saturday Republic Day
04/03/2019 Monday Shivratri
21/03/2019 Thursday Holi
22/03/2019 Friday Dhuleti