Holiday Calendar

Date Day Holiday
15/08/2021 Saturday Independence Day
19/08/2021 Thursday Muharram
22/08/2021 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
30/08/2021 Monday Janmasthami
10/09/2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
02/10/2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
15/10/2021 Friday Dusherra
19/10/2021 Tuesday Eid-e-Milad
03/11/2021 To 14/11/2021 Wednesday to Sunday Diwali Vacation
25/12/2021 Saturday Christmas
01/01/2022 Saturday New Year Day
14/01/2022 Friday Uttarayan
15/01/2022 Saturday Vasi Uttrayan
26/01/2022 Wednesday Republic Day
01/03/2022 Tuesday Shivratri
18/03/2022 Friday Holi
19/03/2022 Saturday Dhuleti
10/04/2022 Sunday Ramnavmi
15/04/2022 Friday Mahavir Jayanti
02/05/2022 Thursday Id-Ul-Fitr